1 2 3 4 5

#1November 21st, 2005 · 04:09 PM
74 threads / 5 songs
441 posts
United States of America
Any Bugs? However small...
Has anyone noticed any small bugs in the system that have not been squashed? I just found two new bugs today, just stumbled upon them, and then fixed them. I'm sure some of you have done the same without reporting — it is very important that you report any problems you may find! 
#2November 23rd, 2005 · 11:25 AM
7 threads
104 posts
United Kingdom
Hi Mud,

...well since you ask - although this is probably not going to affect many people...

I always get a runtime error msg coming up when I open a Forum contents page, and then again when I open a document:

Line: 413
Error: 'alphaPNGfiles' is undefined.

I am using Internet Explorer v6.0 & I leave JavaScript debugging active ('cos I work in IT) so I probably get msgs that other people don't. Clicking 'No' to the debug prompt then just loads the page / doc etc. as normal.

...definately Low Priority

P.S. doesn't happen on the Audio Review page if that's any help.
#3November 23rd, 2005 · 12:05 PM
7 threads
104 posts
United Kingdom
Oh yes I nearly forgot. The Alt text on the flags no longer appears since u changed the graphics. So I'm going to have to revert to being a geographical moron. I was getting quite good too
#4November 23rd, 2005 · 04:47 PM
8 threads / 3 songs
102 posts
United Kingdom
A little thing????
Hi mud, i haven't logged on in quite a while as i don't have much access at the moment, when i browsed the members i noticed my name was no longer on the listings... Obviously i still have an account to be sending this message, i just dont seem to be on the browse lists any more...

Cheers

Dave
#5November 24th, 2005 · 10:25 AM
31 threads / 5 songs
178 posts
Spain
JavaScript Errors
I frequently get Javascript errors when browsing the site. For example, on this page:

Line: 414
Char: 2
Error: 'alphaPNGfiles' is undefined
Code: 0
URL: http://forum.bandamp.com/Questions/12138.html