#1July 4th, 2006 · 11:52 AM
1 threads
42 posts
Mexico
ashary
heyyyyyy      hello, I need some friend who tellme how I can put my songs here,because I have no experience,if someone can tell me what kind of program or software I need to make my own music and put it here, sorry about my inexperience,
but I need some help.....thank you

my adress mail is        ashary_elizabeth@hotmail.com
#2July 4th, 2006 · 02:41 PM
176 threads / 26 songs
2,342 posts
United Kingdom
a bit of help
try this link:

http://www.homerecording.com/

and also come bak 2 this site and this message regularly

dont be blinded by science...

find a friend or someone at work or school who might allready be using their computer 2 make/record music......... and talk 2 them!!!!!!
#3July 4th, 2006 · 09:04 PM
1 threads
42 posts
Mexico
ashary
thank you for your recomendation
I really gonna do that,
and I hope you like my songs, let me take the program and I´m still ready to display my job
#4October 1st, 2006 · 12:54 PM
34 threads / 16 songs
538 posts
Mexico
saludos