#1March 15th, 2008 · 12:54 AM
76 threads / 5 songs
529 posts
Cook Islands
Such Great Heights(Flyer Interview)
Flyer7747!!!

MM:so how has you week gone?

Flyer:Its been a nice week..I'm slowly getting back to the flow of things..I was doing some work today on a song..so things are good

MM:that's good to hear :] are you back to work yet or no?

Flyer:I'm Retired from work Chy..I'm a disabled Military Veteran...My bust ass butt days are over...so that gives me a lot of free time to devote to my music

MM:I knew you were in the military. I had no clue you were retired though

Flyer:work is a good thing  and i do miss it

MM:can't you get a job or they won't let you?

Flyer:I can work part time in a Veterans Hospital...which I will be doing soon...When I was in the hospital I was actually helping a lot of Veterans..and I did like it a lot...so, nice I get myself all squared away with my health I will venturing down that avenue

MM:that sounds cool :] what would you do there?

Flyer:I would assist Veterans to the destination that are looking to go to...help them in the cars  things like that seem like a small detail but a big help to a Disabled Veteran.talk to them  just to converse and let them know that they are remembered
(The we talked about pizza for half an hour lol that was great!)

MM:So obviously you make music,but what's your favorite kind(to play,to listen to,etc.)?

Flyer:well, I really like to listen to Lynrd Skynrd...they deffinalty are my favorite all time band...the currnt band and also the former band with Ronnie Van Zant...But, I like a wide range of music. I think Ronnie was a great songwriter.He would never wear shoes on stage. I also think Bruce Springsteen was and is a great songwriter also....

MM:ugh...sorry but I CANNOT stand Bruce. It's not cause he's out of my time era,but just none of his music appealed to me : I just guess I don't see what's so great about him.