#1September 7th, 2009 · 09:39 AM
5 threads
6 posts
Zimbabwe
fruity loops 7 problem
hello

I am still very new to the forum and i need some help. I have been using fruity loops 7 for about five years and i have been havin this seriuos problem. Sometimes fruity will just say the file is corrupt or a plug in caused a problem when i try to open my project file. This has happened to me a number of times and this time i was seriously affected because fruity could not open a project i had worked on for the whole week. Usually, when this happens fruity will not open the project again.
Also is it posssible for me to slave another software e.g reason when fruity is slaved to reaper. I use reaper for recording audio and reason 3 as a virtual instrument for some instruments. It happens that sometimes i make beats with fruity and reason rewired but i can not open the two rewired when fruity is rewired to reaper when recording vocals. Hope it makes sense

chow
#2September 7th, 2009 · 10:37 AM
24 threads / 15 songs
160 posts
United States of America
Hi welcome to BandAMP Kam!!!
have you tried re-installing fruity loops 7? or just get fruity loops 8
#3September 8th, 2009 · 01:49 AM
5 threads
6 posts
Zimbabwe
I have reinstalling fruity 7 but it did'nt work. I remember installing fruity loops 8 sometime but i had problems with trying to figure out the order of the sytrus instruments. I personerlly think instruments in fl 7 are well arranged e.g sytrus guitars, basss etc. I also failed to see any big differences besides a few added vst instruments and effects. If time permits maybe i will try to work with fl 8 and try to see if it gives me the same problem.
Thanks
#4September 8th, 2009 · 01:59 AM
5 threads
6 posts
Zimbabwe