She looks so sexy wearing the tight skirt
And I devour her with my eyes

When she cross the door with that translucent shirt
My heart bets are going mad

You’re my teacher, teach me how to love
I wanna fuck with you
You’re my teacher, let me show you what I know
Let’s touch us till the end of the year

Sit over my legs, wildly scream ( oh, yeah )
Enjoy my love ( kiss me)
I’m gonna make you dream ( your soft lips)
With the knowledge of sex

I cannot take away my look from her waist
Wanna slide my hands over there

I want to get lost into those blue pearls
She just looks me and I get exited

> Iszil
#2March 10th, 2006 · 06:42 PM
29 threads / 14 songs
355 posts
Poland
well, I am a teacher... 

And I have to say that although I do SOMETIMES look at girls the way I look at women, which is to some extend sexual, but I would never allow  myself to think the way you worded it. Why? It's not because I am shy... It's because I'd like to think of myself as a cultured person and this type of lyrics seem to be too vulgar to be used by teachers and offensive to teachers themselves as professionalists in what they do, in my opinion. I used to write stuff like that when I was seventeen or so, but it changed soon after I have established some kind of respect for my students.

I realise the lyrics are supposed to evoke some kind of reaction. Well... I think this should be titled the other way round - Studen's love....

i hope you understand.
Jim
#3March 10th, 2006 · 06:45 PM
117 threads / 55 songs
1,540 posts
Chile
JBP wrote…
well, I am a teacher...