#1August 14th, 2005 · 08:19 PM
3 threads / 2 songs
7 posts
Australia
Guitar/Pc Interface
Hi im wondering what are the options on guitar to pc inputs ect
Iv been using my computers onboard soundcard into cooledit pro, but im getting crap sound as you can imagine.
Iv heard of 'mbox' but thats about all i know of, so any devices of that kind... you know what i mean.

im also pretty low on money coz im a student

thnx
#2August 14th, 2005 · 11:36 PM
31 threads / 1 songs
434 posts
United States of America
uhhh... maybe doing your reading on this forum might help you... I've pretty much answered your question... RMFP... read my fine posts which i've already painstakingly constructed for the viewing pleasure of non-hard-looking people like you

with that said, because I can tell you're lazy... you might consider (ewww, *shudder*) something as horridly cheap as the JamLab "personal guitar system" from M-Audio. M-Audio is a solid company so I'm sure it's a good bet.

Please do your research though, questions like this have pretty much been covered by now.
#3August 15th, 2005 · 12:57 AM
3 threads / 2 songs
7 posts
Australia
oops...
sorry dude next time i will check it all out
thnx for ur advice there but
#4August 15th, 2005 · 02:42 AM
31 threads / 1 songs
434 posts
United States of America
no worries
#5August 15th, 2005 · 10:49 AM
6 threads / 3 songs
62 posts
United States of America
*vomits*
just plain bad
#6August 16th, 2005 · 12:37 AM
31 threads / 1 songs
434 posts
United States of America
crystalcherry? so, uhhh... what's yer problem, now??

what... you don't like the JamLab thinger?
#7August 17th, 2005 · 11:01 AM
6 threads / 3 songs
62 posts
United States of America
Honesty
entheon wrote…
crystalcherry? so, uhhh... what's yer problem, now??

what... you don't like the JamLab thinger?

wanted honesty right?
#8August 19th, 2005 · 01:44 PM
31 threads / 1 songs
434 posts
United States of America