#1November 12th, 2005 · 08:12 AM
7 threads / 3 songs
47 posts
United Kingdom
Collaboration :)
OK, i will be the first person to admit that my personal compositions on this website have been rather futile attempts at what is widely recognised as music, but i do still do have some ego left and believe that my guitaring skills are pretty adequate, at least enough to create soudns that people can enjoy. So instead of turning all emo abotu the fact o cant write songs for shit i thought id advertise myself and see if anyone is interested in any online colaborations???

Basically ive been playing guitar for about 3 years, u can get a slight idea of my skill level from the songs ive posted although they are about 6 months old and i feel i have improved greatly since then, i can send u a more up to date showcase if u desire. Is there anyone out there with a good amount of talent that would like to start writing songs together over the internet?

We can work out the logistics if u message me but im basically wanting a person who is good at which ever instruments they play (im not fussy) and are skilled in recording and edditting, (especially adding drum tracks). I enjoy listening to and playing a massive range of music so im easy on the genre (as long as its not post hardcore, team oiled, goth pop, psycodelic fairy metal or similair).

Cheers m/
#2November 12th, 2005 · 01:49 PM
11 threads / 2 songs
69 posts
United Kingdom
I would be interested. I play guitar, drums, piano, trumpet(not that well) and bass, when there's one around. I have have no particular preference, just want to make some good music.
#3November 14th, 2005 · 12:38 PM
7 threads / 3 songs
47 posts
United Kingdom
wow a reply! lol, awesome what kinda recording kit do u have?? whats ure favorite genres? can u sing?

so many questions so little time...:P
#4November 14th, 2005 · 12:46 PM
74 threads / 5 songs
441 posts
United States of America