#1May 3rd, 2009 · 10:19 AM
4 threads / 3 songs
17 posts
United States of America
Mr. Fancy Pants

This song is not in a battle

This song was done in Fruity Loops 8. I am new to the program. I believe it sounds a bit like the Nuge/ Stranglehold. This was not intentional! I just started programming and this is what came out the other end. Critique and suggestions are welcome. Enjoy!

B.

Does this song not follow the Rules? Please Report Abuse
#2May 3rd, 2009 · 04:09 PM
176 threads / 26 songs
2,342 posts
United Kingdom
re: Mr. Fancy Pants
I have FL8 and find it a huge resource with so many aspects
u r  using slayer????
This is a very impresive demo of what u can do
u trigger thru midi keyboard?
excellent!!!!!!!!
Impressed Fish
#3May 3rd, 2009 · 09:11 PM
181 threads / 54 songs
1,932 posts
Canada
woah im really impressed too!!!! really cool man! i like the transitions as the song builds up.
wicked sweet programming.
this is a totally great demo track to display your skillz with FL to others. great job!
#4May 3rd, 2009 · 09:23 PM
30 threads / 25 songs
219 posts
United States of America
What an Entrance :) *wooot
Heya Reboot brothah^  *s
  You know this is one of my favs from you.....   Totally Creative.....!!!!   . *sounds awesome on the AMP, also!
 A++  composition.  Watch out all you regular FL users....... *Reboot is movin up the latter FAST with that program... *course I'm gonna pick his thoughts as well keep learning  from "M" on FL8.
  *Welcome buddy to the AMP...... Always room for another awesome musician/composer!
Fid  *s
#5May 3rd, 2009 · 09:42 PM
4 threads / 3 songs
17 posts
United States of America
Thx for all the positive feeds.

Swordfish - Yes it is Slayer. (that's my fave in FL8)
The Kunadiun - Thanx for the thumbs up.
Fiddlah  - Your new tune is beautiful.
#6May 3rd, 2009 · 10:33 PM
128 threads / 44 songs
2,814 posts
Puerto Rico