1 2

#1December 13th, 2005 · 11:22 PM
3 threads / 3 songs
9 posts
United States of America
Strawberry Jam

This song is not in a battle

This is a short and simple instrumental jam based off of a riff I started playing with my band and we just kind of gave it a little form. This was recorded in our keyboardists garage with a sony handycam. I had to download a program to rip the audio off then convert it to mp3, anyway, here it is

Does this song not follow the Rules? Please Report Abuse
#2December 14th, 2005 · 04:49 AM
18 threads / 18 songs
125 posts
Canada
tune
Loved it! Keep it up! Raw and raunchy is what I say!
#3December 14th, 2005 · 12:45 PM
13 threads / 1 songs
408 posts
United States of America
Pretty cool jam. lol, sony cam, rotfl. Nice riff and playing by all. Yeah, just get some decent recording equipment :P
What was that the keyboardist did at the end?
Nah, I'm just kidding with you, it's alright.
#4December 14th, 2005 · 12:57 PM
5 threads / 4 songs
29 posts
Canada
There's something about jam sessions that show true honesty in the music.I like it for that reason.Well done.
#5December 14th, 2005 · 01:01 PM
4 threads / 3 songs
13 posts
United Kingdom
tune
sounds cool guys wher you from ? do you have a singer. If you mixed it better this would sound a bit more 60's but i think it sounds pretty cool as is
#6December 14th, 2005 · 02:04 PM
121 threads / 56 songs
3,098 posts
Netherlands
hey it doesn't sound half bad, for a video cam recording -

what software did you use to rip the audio btw? I could use that too -

hey cool jam, I always enjoy wah-filled soloing.

keep rockin'
#7December 14th, 2005 · 11:26 PM
3 threads / 3 songs
9 posts
United States of America
wow thanks a lot guys im pretty excited with all the positive feedback, this being my first post. (I'm trying not to let my head swell haha) anyway thanks, for taking the time to listen, whether you enjoyed it or not.

In response to ramblers: